my NaNoWriMo novel is planned

The setting for my novel has always been there.  A crazy private school in England that thought good deportment and clean nails would see us able to cope with making or way in the world!

But how to make it more than just a list of happenings, however amusing for me to re-live and maybe for readers to read.  So finding a plot that was real, interesting and not too grim was my goal.  I didn’t want anything to be too heavy for the general light-heartedness of the main background.

I don’t know if I’ll achieve it but it’ll be fun trying.

This entry was posted in today's bon mot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

